Upcoming Events at The Armory

October

Tuesday, October 17

  • Fun Home Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Wednesday, October 18

  • Fun Home Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Thursday, October 19

  • Fun Home Q&A 2:00 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage 
  • Every Brilliant Thing Q&A 2:00 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio
  • Fun Home Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Friday, October 20

  • Fun Home Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Saturday, October 21

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12:00 p.m. | Main Lobby | FREE
  • Fun Home Q&A 3:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage 
  • Every Brilliant Thing Q&A 3:30 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio

Sunday, October 22

Thursday, October 26

  • Fun Home Q&A 2:00 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage 

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

November

Thursday, November 2

Saturday, November 4

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12:00 p.m. | Main Lobby | FREE
  • Every Brilliant Thing Q&A 3:30 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio

Sunday, November 12

  • Mojada Post Show Discussion 3:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage 
  • Greek Adaptation Class 10:00 a.m. | Rehearsal Hall | $15

Monday, November 13

  • Outside the Frame Film Screenings 7:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Tuesday, November 14

  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Wednesday, November 15

  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Thursday, November 16

  • Mojada Q&A 2:00 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage
  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Friday, November 17

  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Saturday, November 18

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12:00 p.m. | Main Lobby | FREE
  • Mojada Q&A 3:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Sunday, November 19

Tuesday, November 21

  • Mojada Q&A 2:00 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage
  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Wednesday, November 22

  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Friday, November 24

  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Thursday, November 30

  • Christmas Memory/Winter Song Q&A 2:00 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio


Fun Home
Sep 16 – Oct 22

Every Brilliant Thing
Sep 23 – Nov 5

Season Sponsors

Accessibility

Accessibility Icon Strip