View Mobile Site

Education and Community Programs


UPCOMING EVENTS

Click on an event for more information!


January


Thursday, January 19

Saturday, January 21

Sunday, January 22

Wednesday, January 25

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29


February

Thursday, February 2

Saturday, February 4

Sunday, February 5

Sunday, February 12

Saturday, February 18

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12 pm | Lobby | FREE

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20

Monday, February 27

Further Information


Download Resource Guides for a play synopsis and more detailed information about each of our productions.

*

Download our Education & Community Programs Annual Report our our white paper Beyond the Proscenium to learn more about how PCS is creating a successful ecology for community engagement.

*

For more information on any of our programs, please email education@pcs.org or call 503-445-3795.


Education and Community Programs Sponsors


Community Programs are supported in part by contributions from:


Education Programs are supported in part by contributions from:

Wells Fargo PGE Foundation Mentor Graphics



Additional contributors:

James F. & Marion L. Miller Foundation

Regional Arts & Culture Council

Michael Menashe

Craig & Y. Lynne Johnston

Herbert A. Templeton Foundation

H.W. & D.C.H. Irwin Foundation

Autzen Foundation

Astoria
Jan 14 – Feb 12
His Eye is on the Sparrow
Feb 4 – Mar 19
    • Feb

    • 05

    • Su

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Feb

    • 07

    • Tu

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Feb

    • 08

    • We

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Feb

    • 09

    • Th

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Feb

    • 10

    • Fr

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Feb

    • 11

    • Sa

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

Season Sponsors

Accessibility

Accessibility Icon Strip