View Mobile Site

Education and Community Programs


UPCOMING EVENTS

Click on an event for more information!


February

Thursday, February 23

  • His Eye is on the Sparrow Post Show Q&A 2:00 pm | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE

Sunday, February 26

Monday, February 27


March

Thursday, March 2

Saturday, March 4

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12 pm | Lobby | FREE

Sunday, March 5

Monday, March 13

Saturday, March 18

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12 pm | Lobby | FREE
  • Happy Hour with Vortex Magazine 1 pm | Mezzanine | FREE

Sunday, March 19

Thursday, March 23

Saturday, March 25

  • Post Show Party with Action/Adventure Theater 10 pm | Mezzanine | FREE

Sunday, March 26

Further Information


Download Resource Guides for a play synopsis and more detailed information about each of our productions.

*

Download our Education & Community Programs Annual Report our our white paper Beyond the Proscenium to learn more about how PCS is creating a successful ecology for community engagement.

*

For more information on any of our programs, please email education@pcs.org or call 503-445-3795.


Education and Community Programs Sponsors


Community Programs are supported in part by contributions from:


Education Programs are supported in part by contributions from:

Wells Fargo PGE Foundation Mentor Graphics



Additional contributors:

James F. & Marion L. Miller Foundation

Regional Arts & Culture Council

Michael Menashe

Craig & Y. Lynne Johnston

Herbert A. Templeton Foundation

H.W. & D.C.H. Irwin Foundation

Autzen Foundation

Wild and Reckless: A New Concert Event from Blitzen Trapper
Mar 16 – Apr 30
His Eye is on the Sparrow
Feb 4 – Mar 26
    • Feb

    • 24

    • Fr

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Feb

    • 25

    • Sa

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Feb

    • 26

    • Su

    • 2:00 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

Season Sponsors

Accessibility

Accessibility Icon Strip