Portland Center Stage logo
128 NW Eleventh Ave, Portland, OR 97209 · 503-445-3700 · www.pcs.org
Portland Center Stage logo


We wouldn't be here without the support of our community! Can you help us reach our goal of 500 gifts by June 30?

Make a Gift Today

Staff Listing

The following is a list of all staff by department.
For general contact info, including box office, group sales, rentals, press inquiries, etc., please visit our main contact page.

Artistic Director

Marissa Wolf (She/Her)

Managing Director

Liam Kaas-Lentz (He/Him)
Chip Miller (They/Them)
Associate Artistic Director
Kamilah Bush (She/Her)
Literary Manager
Gregery Lee (He/Him)
General Manager
Jerome Faulkner (He/Him)
Accounting Manager
Alan King (He/Him)
Chris O'Toole (She/Her)
IT Administrator
Hannah Rice (She/Her)
Board Liaison
Luke Robertson (He/Him)
IT Manager & Database Administrator
Caitlin Upshaw
Director of People and Culture
Kelsey Tyler (He/Him)
Education & Community Programs Director
Jonas Angelet (He/Him)
Community Programs & Events Manager
Alexandria Hunter (She/Her)
Events & Engagement Manager
Edwina Kane (She/Her)
Director of Development
Lindsey Coates (She/Her)
Associate Development Director
Marlene A. Montooth (She/Her)
Grants Manager
Antonio Giulietti (He/Him)
Community-Centric Fundraising Manager
Rachel Routh (They/Them)
Development Assistant
Katie Watkins (She/Her)
Director of Marketing & Communications
Chris Bisgard (He/They)
Web Manager
Andrés Lopez (He/Him)
Marketing Associate
Tamera Lyn (She/Her)
Content Creator
Mikey Mann (He/Him)
Graphic Designer
Andrea Vernae (She/Her)
Marketing Associate

Patron Services

Sierra Walker (She/Her)
Patron Services Manager
David Harper (He/Him)
Patron Services Assistant Manager
Charley Praither (They/Them)
Patron Services Assistant Manager
Dominique Knight (She/Her)
Patron Services Representative
Mikayla Mattocks (She/Her)
Patron Services Representative
Rachel Routh (They/Them)
Patron Services Associate

Front of House

Nsilo Berry
Josh Byers (He/Him)
House Manager
Kelsy Carson (She/Her)
House Manager
Dustin Curry (He/Him)
House Manager & Concierge
Briana Hammerstrom (She/Her)
House Manager
Wynee Hu (She/Her)
Hannah Kelly (She/Her)
House Manager
Priscila Morales Jr. (All Pronouns)
Nhu Nguyen (She/Her)
House Manager
Michael Rocha (He/Him)
Lead House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

The Armory Bar

Jeremy Laney (He/Him)
Bar Manager
Natalie Fund (She/Her)
Bar Staff
Kim Gautier (She/Her)
Bar Staff
Leslie Pardo (She/Her)
Bar Staff
Maja Marie Rebolledo
Bar Staff
Andrew Rubin (He/Him)
Bar Staff
Kara Beth Yoshida (He/Him)
Bar Staff
Molly Gardner
Interim Production Manager
Haille Lantz-Sweeney (She/Her)
Production Coordinator
Hannah Rice (She/Her)
Company Manager


Derek Easton
Technical Director
Michael Wax (He/Him)
Deck Carpenter
Phil A. Shaw
Lead Carpenter
Gray Depol (They/Them)
Lauren Williams (They/Her)
Faith Johnson (She/Her)
Lead Painter
Kiona McAlister
Scenic Painter


Jamie Tait
Props Supervisor
Gwyneth Bushman (They/Them)
Props Artisan


Lucy Wells (She/Her)
Costume Shop Supervisor
Melinda Roddy (They/She/He)
Costume Shop Assistant
Larissa Cranmer (She/Her)
Natalie Scott
First Hand
Bonnie Henderson-Winnie (She/Her)
Wardrobe Supervisor


Em Douglas (They/Them/Theirs)
Lighting Supervisor
Alexz Trent Eccles (They/Them/Theirs)
Main Stage Master Electrician & Programmer
Joel Ferraro (He/Him)
Studio Master Electrician & Programmer

Sound & Video

Kirstin Johnson
Sound Supervisor
Kyle Colgan (He/They)
Lead Audio/ Video Engineer & House Mixer

Stage Management

Janine Vanderhoff (She/Her)
Stage Manager, AEA
Amanda Vander Hyde (She/Her)
Stage Manager/Assistant Stage Manager, AEA
Dana Petersen (She/Her)
Stage Manager/ Assistant Stage Manager, AEA
Eric Murray (He/Him)
Operations Manager
Victoria Bridges (She/Her)
Operations Assistant
Priscila Morales (She/Her)
Operations Assistant
Ida Sullivan (She/Her)
Operations Assistant

Portland Center Stage is committed to identifying & interrupting instances of racism & all forms of oppression, through the principles of inclusion, diversity, equity, & accessibility (IDEA).

Learn More

Season Superstars

Season Supporting Sponsors

Season Producing Sponsors

Guardians of the Arts