Contact Us


Inside PCS:
Directions/Map | Contact Us | Join Our Mailing List | Employment | Script Submission | Casting | Newsroom | Preferred Partners


Portland Center Stage is located at the The Armory, 128 NW Eleventh Avenue, in Portland’s Pearl District between Couch and Davis Streets. (Map)

Portland Center Stage at The Armory
128 NW Eleventh Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97209

-- Driving directions and parking information --

BOX OFFICE & PATRON SERVICES

Telephone: 503-445-3700
Toll-free ticket hotline: 877-PCS-TKTS (877-727-8587)
Email: boxoffice@pcs.org
Fax: 503-445-3701
Box Office Hours: Noon–6 p.m., seven days a week. Walk-up available until 7:30 p.m. on performance days. Summer and holiday hours vary.
Armory Hours: 10 a.m.–6 p.m., Monday–Friday

CONCIERGE

For Lost & Found and Night-Of-Show Emergency Contact, please contact the Concierge.

Telephone: 503-445-3727

SCHOOL GROUPS (K-12)

Klint Keys
Telephone: 503-445-3703
Email: education@pcs.org
Web: Stage Door Matinees

GROUP SALES

Liz Brown
Telephone: 503-445-3794
Email: Groupsales@pcs.org
Web: Group Sales

CONTRIBUTIONS/GIVING

Karen Johnson
Telephone: 503-445-3744
Email: karenj@pcs.org
Web: Support PCS

FACILITY/EVENT RENTALS

Jessica Metteer
Telephone: 503-445-3824
Email: rentals@pcs.org
Web: Rent the Armory

PRESS

Claudie Jean Fisher
Telephone: 503-445-3765
Email: claudief@pcs.org
Web: Newsroom

TICKET DONATIONS/FUNDRAISING PROGRAM

Ticket Donations Email: donations@pcs.org
Fundraising Program Email: fundraising@pcs.org
Web: Fundraising

VOLUNTEER INQUIRIES

Volunteer Email: volunteer@pcs.org
Application & More Info: Volunteer

STAFF

Artistic Director
Chris Coleman Artistic Director chrisc@pcs.org 503-445-3728
Administration   503-445-3720  |  Fax: 503-445-3701
Cynthia Fuhrman Chief Operating Officer cynthiaf@pcs.org 503-445-3762
Creon Thorne General Manager creont@pcs.org 503-445-3822
Lisa Comer Finance Director lisac@pcs.org 503-445-3724
Caitlin Upshaw HR Manager caitlinu@pcs.org 503-445-3742
Aurora Sanquilly Accounting Manager auroras@pcs.org 503-445-3723
Alan King Accountant alank@pcs.org 503-445-3730
Bob Thomas Database Administrator bobt@pcs.org 503-445-3726
Christian Kisanga IT Administrator christiank@pcs.org 503-445-3725
Nia I. Adams Executive & HR Assistant niaa@pcs.org 503-445-3728
Chris Beatty IT Associate jamesd@pcs.org 503-445-3726
Artistic   Fax: 503-445-3701
Rose Riordan Associate Artistic Director roser@pcs.org 503-445-3843
Brandon Woolley Producing Associate brandonw@pcs.org 503-445-3844
Benjamin Fainstein Literary Manager BenjaminF@pcs.org 503-445-3846
Will Cotter Company Manager willc@pcs.org 503-445-3839
Mary Blair Literary Associate maryb@pcs.org 503-445-3797
Education and Community Programs   Fax: 503-445-3701
Kelsey Tyler Education & Community Programs Director kelseyt@pcs.org 503-445-3793
Clara-Liis Hillier Education & Community Programs Associate clarah@pcs.org 503-445-3795
Matthew B. Zrebski Resident Teaching Artist mattz@pcs.org
Eric Werner Education & Community Programs Assistant ericw@pcs.org 503-445-3722
Marketing and Communications   Fax: 503-445-3701
Cynthia Fuhrman Director of Marketing & Communications cynthiaf@pcs.org 503-445-3762
Claudie Jean Fisher Public Relations & Publications Manager claudief@pcs.org 503-445-3765
Mandy Morgan Associate Director of Marketing mandym@pcs.org 503-445-3707
Alice Hodge Marketing & Communications Associate aliceh@pcs.org 503-445-3763
Kate Szrom Multimedia Designer kates@pcs.org 503-445-3767
Mikey Mann Graphic Designer mikeym@pcs.org 503-445-3764
Chris Bisgard Webmaster bisgard@pcs.org 503-445-3796
Liz Brown Group Sales Coordinator Lizb@pcs.org 503-445-3794
Katie Watkins PlayMaker Coordinator katiew@pcs.org
Development   Fax: 503-445-3701
Lisa Sanman Development Director lisas@pcs.org 503-445-3729
Jennifer Goldsmith Associate Development Director jenniferg@pcs.org 503-445-3748
Marlene A. Montooth Grants Manager marlenem@pcs.org 503-445-3746
Kate Bowman Special Events Manager kateb@pcs.org 503-445-3474
Carolyn Delany-Reif Professional Development Volunteer carolynd@pcs.org
Production   Fax: 503-445-3701
Liam Kaas-Lentz Production Manager liamKL@pcs.org 503-445-3803
Lydia Comer Production Coordinator lydiac@pcs.org 503-445-3802
Mark Tynan Stage Manager, AEA markt@pcs.org 503-445-3809
Kelsey Daye Lutz Stage Manager, AEA kelseyd@pcs.org
Janine Vanderhoff Stage Manager, AEA Janinev@pcs.org
Stephen Kriz Gardner Production Assistant stepheng@pcs.org
Kristen Mun Production Assistant KristenM@pcs.org
Bailey Anne Maxwell Production Assistant baileym@pcs.org
Casi Pacilio Sound Supervisor/Resident Sound & Video Designer casip@pcs.org 503-445-3805
Scott Thorson Sound Engineer & Lead Programmer scottt@pcs.org
Em Gustason Sound Engineer & Programmer emg@pcs.org
Ben Courtney Lighting Supervisor benc@pcs.org 503-445-3804
Alexz Eccles U.S. Bank Main Stage Master Electrician alexze@pcs.org
Em Douglas Ellyn Bye Studio Master Electrician emd@pcs.org
Tim McGarry Deck Manager timm@pcs.org 503-445-3807
Costume Shop   Fax: 503-445-3701
Barbara Casement Costume Crafts Artisan barbarac@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Paula Buchert Cutter/Draper paulab@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Eva Steingrueber-Fagan Cutter/Draper evas@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Larissa Cranmer First Hand larissac@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Danna Rosedahl Wig Mistress dannar@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Bonnie Henderson-Winnie Wardrobe Mistress bonnieh@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Scene Shop
Derek Easton Technical Director dereke@pcs.org 503-227-0824
Seth Chandler Scene Shop Manager sethc@pcs.org 503-227-0824
Nick Foltz Master Carpenter nickf@pcs.org 503-227-0824
Nathan Crosby Carpenter nathanc@pcs.org 503-227-0824
Noah Phillips Carpenter noahp@pcs.org 503-227-0824
Phil Shaw Carpenter phils@pcs.org 503-227-3588
Michael Jones Props Master michaelj@pcs.org 503-227-3588
Rachel Peterson Schmerge Lead Props Artisan rachels@pcs.org 503-227-3588
Kate Webb Scenic Charge Artist kateg@pcs.org 503-227-0824
Facility and Event Rentals   503-445-3701
Jessica Metteer Events & Rentals Manager jessicam@pcs.org 503-445-3743
Elizabeth Hjort Rentals Assistant elizabethh@pcs.org 503-445-3824
Facilities   503-445-3824  |  Fax: 503-445-3701
Sean Andries Operations Manager seana@pcs.org 503-445-3826
Lauren Knapp Operations Lead laurenk@pcs.org
Mitchell Bohanan Operations Assistant mitchellb@pcs.org
Katie Cronin Operations Assistant katiec@pcs.org
Trevor Bellant Morning Custodian trevorb@pcs.org
Patron Services   503-445-3700  |  Fax: 503-445-3701
Luke Robertson Patron Services Manager luker@pcs.org 503-445-3781
Klint Keys Patron Services Assistant Manager klintk@pcs.org 503-445-3787
Sierra Walker Patron Services Assistant Manager sierraw@pcs.org 503-445-3782
Emily S. Ryan Senior Patron Services Associate emilyr@pcs.org 503-445-3785
Megan Harned Patron Services Associate meganh@pcs.org 503-445-3786
David Harper Patron Services Associate davidh@pcs.org 503-445-3783
Madelyn Clement Patron Services Associate madelync@pcs.org 503-445-3789
Michael Erickson Sales Associate michaele@pcs.org 503-445-3700
Jack Ridenour Sales Associate jackr@pcs.org 503-445-3700
Mark Woodlief Sales Associate markw@pcs.org 503-445-3700
Front of House   503-445-3701
Miles Bennette-Eaton Lead Concierge milesb@pcs.org 503-445-3727
Meghan Howard-Hakala Concierge meghanh@pcs.org 503-445-3727
Wynee Hu Concierge wyneeh@pcs.org 503-445-3727
Bailey Anne Maxwell Concierge baileym@pcs.org 503-445-3727
RaChelle Schmidt Interim Volunteer Coordinator rachelles@pcs.org 503-445-3825
Michael Rocha Lead House Manager michaelr@pcs.org 503-445-3812
Jenna Barganski House Manager jennab@pcs.org 503-445-3825
Nhu Nguyen House Manager nhun@pcs.org 503-445-3825
Emerson Scott House Manager emersons@pcs.org 503-445-3825
Noelle dePinna Food and Beverage Manager noelled@pcs.org 503-445-3727
Erik Sanchez Kitchen Supervisor 503-445-3830
Sam DiChiara Kitchen Assistant/Cook 503-445-3830
Laura Fudacz Kitchen Assistant/Cook 503-445-3830
Ellie Percival Café Supervisor 503-445-3727
Cait Allen Food & Beverage Service Staff 503-445-3727
Stacy Hagen Food & Beverage Service Staff 503-445-3727
Chris Klarer Food & Beverage Service Staff 503-445-3727
Lucia Oneil Food & Beverage Service Staff 503-445-3727
Franz Rutherford Food & Beverage Service Staff 503-445-3727
Chelsea Turner Food & Beverage Service Staff 503-445-3727
Season Tickets
Little Shop of Horrors
September 10 — October 16
Hold These Truths
October 1 — November 13
Donate Now

Season Sponsors

Accessibility

Accessibility Icon Strip