Contact Us

Portland Center Stage is located at the The Armory, 128 NW Eleventh Avenue, in Portland’s Pearl District between Couch and Davis Streets. (Map)

Portland Center Stage at The Armory
128 NW Eleventh Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97209

-- Driving directions and parking information --

Box Office & Patron Services

Telephone: 503-445-3700
Toll-free ticket hotline: 877-PCS-TKTS (877-727-8587)
Email: boxoffice@pcs.org
Fax: 503-445-3701
Box Office Hours: Noon–6 p.m., seven days a week. Walk-up available until 8 p.m. on performance days. Summer and holiday hours vary.
The Armory Hours: 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Monday–Friday, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m. Saturday–Sunday. The building is open until at least 9 p.m. on evening performance days.

Concierge

For Lost & Found and Night-Of-Show Emergency Contact, please contact the Concierge.

Telephone: 503-445-3727

School Groups (K-12)

Klint Keys
Telephone: 503-445-3703
Email: education@pcs.org
Web: Stage Door Matinees

Group Sales

Liz Brown
Telephone: 503-445-3794
Email: groupsales@pcs.org
Web: Group Sales

Contributions/Giving

Michael Magnes
Telephone: 503-445-3744
Email: michaelm@pcs.org
Web: Support PCS

Facility/Event Rentals

Elizabeth Hjort
Telephone: 503-445-3824
Email: rentals@pcs.org
Web: Rent the Armory

Press

Claudie Jean Fisher
Telephone: 503-445-3765
Email: claudief@pcs.org
Web: Newsroom

Ticket Donations/Fundraising Program

Ticket Donations Email: donations@pcs.org
Fundraising Program Email: fundraising@pcs.org
Web: Fundraising

Volunteer Inquiries

Volunteer Email: volunteer@pcs.org
Application & More Info: Volunteer

Staff

Artistic Director
Chris Coleman Artistic Director chrisc@pcs.org 503-445-3728
Administration   Fax: 503-445-3701
Cynthia Fuhrman Managing Director cynthiaf@pcs.org 503-445-3762
Creon Thorne General Manager creont@pcs.org 503-445-3822
Lisa Comer Finance Director lisac@pcs.org 503-445-3724
Caitlin Upshaw Director of HR & Diversity, Equity & Inclusion caitlinu@pcs.org 503-445-3742
Aurora Sanquilly Accounting Manager auroras@pcs.org 503-445-3723
Alan King Accountant alank@pcs.org 503-445-3730
Bob Thomas Database Administrator bobt@pcs.org 503-445-3726
Nia Fillo Executive Assistant & HR Coordinator niaa@pcs.org 503-445-3728
Chris Beatty IT Administrator chrisb@pcs.org 503-445-3726
Dylan Howe IT Associate dylanh@pcs.org 503-445-3725
Artistic   Fax: 503-445-3701
Rose Riordan Associate Artistic Director roser@pcs.org 503-445-3843
Brandon Woolley Producing Associate brandonw@pcs.org 503-445-3844
Benjamin Fainstein Literary Manager BenjaminF@pcs.org 503-445-3846
Will Cotter Company Manager willc@pcs.org 503-445-3839
Education and Community Programs   Fax: 503-445-3701
Kelsey Tyler Education & Community Programs Director kelseyt@pcs.org 503-445-3793
Clara-Liis Hillier Education & Community Programs Associate clarah@pcs.org 503-445-3795
Matthew B. Zrebski Resident Teaching Artist mattz@pcs.org
Eric Werner Education & Community Programs Coordinator ericw@pcs.org 503-445-3722
Marketing and Communications   Fax: 503-445-3701
Mandy Morgan Associate Director of Marketing mandym@pcs.org 503-445-3707
Claudie Jean Fisher Public Relations & Publications Manager claudief@pcs.org 503-445-3765
Alice Hodge Marketing & Communications Associate aliceh@pcs.org 503-445-3763
Kate Szrom Multimedia Designer kates@pcs.org 503-445-3767
Mikey Mann Graphic Designer mikeym@pcs.org 503-445-3764
Chris Bisgard Webmaster bisgard@pcs.org 503-445-3796
Liz Brown Group Sales Coordinator Lizb@pcs.org 503-445-3794
Katie Watkins Interim Group Sales Coordinator katiew@pcs.org 503-445-3715
Development   Fax: 503-445-3701
Lisa Sanman Development Director lisas@pcs.org 503-445-3729
Jennifer Goldsmith Associate Development Director jenniferg@pcs.org 503-445-3748
Marlene A. Montooth Grants Manager marlenem@pcs.org 503-445-3746
Kate Bowman Development Events Manager kateb@pcs.org 503-445-3747
Jack Ridenour Temporary Development Associate jackr@pcs.org 503-445-3744
Production   Fax: 503-445-3701
Liam Kaas-Lentz Production Manager liamKL@pcs.org 503-445-3803
Lydia Comer Production Coordinator lydiac@pcs.org 503-445-3802
Kelsey Daye Lutz Stage Manager, AEA kelseyd@pcs.org
Kristen Mun Stage Manager, AEA KristenM@pcs.org
Mark Tynan Stage Manager, AEA markt@pcs.org 503-445-3809
Janine Vanderhoff Stage Manager, AEA Janinev@pcs.org
Jordan Affeldt Stage Management Apprentice jordana@pcs.org
Katie Nguyen Stage Management Apprentice katien@pcs.org
Casi Pacilio Resident Sound Designer & Sound/Video Supervisor: casip@pcs.org 503-445-3805
Ryan Chapman Sound Engineer & Programmer, U.S. Bank Main Stage ryanc@pcs.org
Mitchell Bohanan Ellyn Bye Studio Sound Engineer & Programmer mitchellb@pcs.org
Alexz Eccles Associate Lighting Supervisor & U.S. Bank Main Stage Master Electrician alexze@pcs.org
Em Douglas Associate Lighting Supervisor & Ellyn Bye Studio Master Electrician emd@pcs.org
Alex Agnes Assistant Master Electrician alexa@pcs.org
Tim McGarry Deck Manager timm@pcs.org 503-445-3807
Costume Shop   Fax: 503-445-3701
Alex Wren Meadows Costume Shop Manager alexm2@pcs.org 503-445-3806
Paula Buchert Cutter/Draper paulab@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Eva Steingrueber-Fagan Cutter/Draper evas@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Larissa Cranmer Associate Draper larissac@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Barbara Casement Costume Crafts Artisan barbarac@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Jessica Carr Wig Supervisor jessicac@pcs.org
Bonnie Henderson-Winnie Wardrobe Supervisor bonnieh@pcs.org 503-445-3814
Scene Shop
Derek Easton Technical Director dereke@pcs.org 503-227-6802
Seth Chandler Scene Shop Manager sethc@pcs.org 503-227-0824
Nick Foltz Master Carpenter nickf@pcs.org
Nathan Crosby Carpenter nathanc@pcs.org
Noah Phillips Carpenter noahp@pcs.org
Phil Shaw Carpenter phils@pcs.org
Michael Jones Props Master michaelj@pcs.org 503-227-3588
Rachel Peterson Schmerge Lead Props Artisan rachels@pcs.org 503-227-3588
James Tait Props Artisan jamest@pcs.org
Kate Webb Scenic Charge Artist katew@pcs.org 503-227-0824
Shawn Mallory Lead Scenic Painter shawnm@pcs.org
Kiona McAlister Scenic Painter kionam@pcs.org
Facility and Event Rentals   503-445-3824
Elizabeth Hjort Events & Rentals Manager elizabethh@pcs.org 503-445-3824
Katie Martens Events & Rentals Assistant KatieM@pcs.org 503-445-3824
Facilities   503-445-3826  |  Fax: 503-445-3701
Katie Cronin Interim Operations Manager katiec@pcs.org
Destry Cloud Operations Assistant destryc@pcs.org
Eric Murray Operations Assistant ericm@pcs.org
Tim Taylor Morning Custodian timt@pcs.org 503-445-3826
Gregery Lee Evening Custodian gregeryl@pcs.org 503-445-3826
Patron Services   503-445-3700  |  Fax: 503-445-3701
Luke Robertson Patron Services Manager luker@pcs.org 503-445-3781
Klint Keys Patron Services Assistant Manager klintk@pcs.org 503-445-3787
Sierra Walker Patron Services Assistant Manager sierraw@pcs.org 503-445-3782
Emily S. Ryan Senior Patron Services Associate emilyr@pcs.org 503-445-3785
Madelyn Clement Patron Services Associate madelync@pcs.org 503-445-3789
David Harper Patron Services Associate davidh@pcs.org 503-445-3783
Kirstie Opel Patron Services Associate KirstieO@pcs.org 503-445-3786
Charley Praither Patron Services Associate charleyp@pcs.org 503-445-3700
Colm Kirk Sales Associate colmk@pcs.org 503-445-3700
Jack Ridenour Sales Associate jackr@pcs.org 503-445-3700
Mark Woodlief Sales Associate markw@pcs.org 503-445-3700
Front of House   Fax: 503-445-3701
Miles B. Lewis Lead Concierge mblewis@pcs.org 503-445-3727
Nsilo Berry Concierge nsilob@pcs.org
Wynee Hu Concierge wyneeh@pcs.org 503-445-3727
RaChelle Schmidt Volunteer Coordinator rachelles@pcs.org 503-445-3825
Michael Rocha Lead House Manager michaelr@pcs.org 503-445-3812
Jenna Barganski House Manager jennab@pcs.org 503-445-3825
Nhu Nguyen House Manager nhun@pcs.org 503-445-3825
Erik Sanchez Kitchen Supervisor eriks@pcs.org 503-445-3830
Logan Starnes Catering Manager logans@pcs.org 503-445-3830
Greg Couper Café Manager 503-445-3727
Melissa Larrabee Bar Supervisor
Jenna Anderson Food & Beverage Service Staff
Beau Hommel Food & Beverage Service Staff
Erin Rubin Food & Beverage Service Staff
Lynna Vu Food & Beverage Service Staff
Fun Home
Sep 16 – Oct 22
    • Oct

    • 21

    • Sa

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Oct

    • 22

    • Su

    • 2:00 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out


Every Brilliant Thing
Sep 23 – Nov 5

Season Sponsors

Accessibility

Accessibility Icon Strip