Menu Icon
The Armory
Calendar Icon

"Winter Song" Album

Posted 26 November 2018

Winter Song Album Cover Art Banner 900X500

Want to take Winter Song home with you? Co-creators Merideth Kaye Clark and Brandon Woolley recently produced the Winter Song original cast album. 

Buy The Album 

Shipping for online purchases begins November 30, 2018. You can also buy the CD in person after the show!

The Stories and Songs of "Winter Song"

1. "imagine a morning in late November …"
2. Can’t Find My Way Home
3. Song for a Winter’s Night
4. “grandma and grandpa”
5. Little Tree
6. Home Again
7. Take 5 of My Favorite Things
8. “the train station”/ In the Bleak Midwinter
9. "the kitchen is empty the cakes are gone"
10. River
11. "the house is silent"
12. Homeward Bound
13. Any Place I Hang My Hat is Home
14. “matching pajamas”
15. Mother’s Spiritual
16. "slowly, slowly daybreak"

Merideth Kaye Clark vocals, guitar, viola
Mont Chris Hubbard piano, vocals
Leif Norby vocals
Brandon Woolley vocals

Don't miss A Christmas Memory -paired with- Winter Song.
Running November 24 to December 30 in the Ellyn Bye Studio.

Buy Tickets

Join the Conversation