View Mobile Site

Upcoming Events at The Armory

March


Thursday, March 23

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Tuesday, March 28

  • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Wednesday, March 29

  • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE
  • Complimentary wine tasting with Owen Roe 6-7:30 p.m. | Lobby | FREE

Thursday, March 30

  • Wild and Reckless Post Show Q&A 2:00 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE
  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Wednesday, March 31

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE


April


Saturday, April 1

  • Fundamentals of Improv Class 10 a.m | Ellyn Bye Studio
  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12 pm | Lobby | FREE
  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Q & A 4:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Sunday, April 2

Monday, April 3

Tuesday, April 4

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Wednesday, April 5

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

Saturday, April 8

  • Wild and Reckless Q & A 4:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Sunday, April 9

Monday, April 10

Tuesday, April 11

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Wednesday, April 12

  • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Thursday, April 13

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Q & A 2:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE
  • Complimentary beer tasting with Ninkasi Brewing Company 6-7:30 p.m. | Lobby | FREE
  • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Friday, April 14

  • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE
  • Complimentary beer tasting with Oakshire Brewing 6-7:30 p.m. | Lobby | FREE

Saturday, April 15

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12 pm | Lobby | FREE
  • Audition Workshop with Rose Riordan 1 p.m. | Rehearsal Hall
  • Wild and Reckless Q & A 4:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Sunday, April 16

Monday, April 17

Tuesday, April 18

  • Complimentary cider tasting with Wildcraft Cider Works 6-7:30 p.m. | Lobby
  • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Wednesday, April 19

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Thursday, April 20

  • Wild and Reckless Q & A 2:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE
  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Friday, April 21

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Saturday, April 22

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Q & A 2:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Sunday, April 23

Tuesday, April 25

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Wednesday, April 26

  • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE
  • Complimentary beer tasting with Oakshire Brewing 6-7:30 p.m. | Lobby | FREE

Thursday, April 27

  • Wild and Reckless Q & A 2:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE
  • Mary's Wedding Q&A 2:30 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE
  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Friday, April 28

  • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Mainstage | FREE

Saturday, April 29

  • Mary's Wedding Q&A 4:30 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE

Sunday, April 30

Wild and Reckless: A New Concert Event with Blitzen Trapper
Mar 16 – Apr 30
Lauren Weedman Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
Mar 17 – Apr 30
His Eye is on the Sparrow
Feb 4 – Mar 26
    • Mar

    • 24

    • Fr

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Mar

    • 25

    • Sa

    • 2:00 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

    • Mar

    • 25

    • Sa

    • 7:30 PM

    • Sold out

    • Sold out

Season Sponsors

Accessibility

Accessibility Icon Strip