Upcoming Events at The Armory

January

Art Installation by Portland Cherokee Artist Brenda Mallory | Lower Level | FREE


Saturday, January 27

Sunday, January 28

Monday, January 29

Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31

February 

Art Installation by Portland Cherokee Artist Brenda Mallory | Lower Level | FREE

Thursday, February 1

  • Astoria: Part Two Q&A 2:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE
  • First Thursday with Crow and The Canyon 5 p.m. | Main Lobby | FREE
  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Friday, February 2

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12 p.m. | Main Lobby | FREE
  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Saturday, February 3

  • Astoria: Part Two Q&A 4:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Tuesday, February 6

  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Wednesday, February 7

  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Thursday, February 8

  • Astoria: Part Two Q&A 2:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE
  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Friday, February 9

  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Saturday, February 10

Sunday, February 11

Tuesday, February 13

  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Wednesday, February 14

  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Thursday, February 15

  • Astoria: Part Two Q&A 2:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE
  • Kodachrome Q&A 2:30 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE
  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Friday, February 16

  • Astoria: Part Two Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

Saturday, February 17

Tuesday, February 20 

Thursday, February 22

  • Kodachrome Q&A 2:30 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE

Sunday, February 25

Monday, February 26 

*

Prologues are brief talks before every weeknight performance on the U.S. Bank Main Stage. Staff provide a glimpse into the history of the play and the artists as well as behind the scenes information on how the magic gets made. 

*

Q&As are question and answer sessions after select weekend and Thursday matinees. A unique opportunity to talk with the artists and production staff, Q&As are the place to get all your questions about the production answered. 

*

Docent-Led Tours are tours of our amazing building. Led by volunteer docents, and free to the public, participants learn about the history of the building, and how it was transformed into the only LEED Platinum Certified performing arts center on the National Register of Historic Places. Tour backstage and learn the inner workings of a major regional theater. 


Astoria: Part One
Jan 13 – Feb 17

Astoria: Part Two
Jan 20 – Feb 18
Kodachrome
Feb 3 – Mar 18

Season Sponsors

Accessibility

Accessibility Icon Strip