View Mobile Site

Upcoming Events at The Armory

February



Thursday, February 23

  • His Eye is on the Sparrow Post Show Q&A 2:00 pm | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE

Sunday, February 26

Monday, February 27


    March

    Thursday, March 2

    Saturday, March 4

    Sunday, March 5

    Thursday, March 9

    • His Eye is on the Sparrow Post Show Q&A 2:00 pm | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE

    Sunday, March 12

    • His Eye is on the Sparrow Post Show Q&A 4:30 pm | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE

    Monday, March 13

    Saturday, March 18

    • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12 pm | Lobby | FREE
    • Happy Hour with Vortex Magazine 1 pm | Mezzanine | FREE
    • His Eye is on the Sparrow Post Show Q&A 4:30 pm | Ellyn Bye Studio | FREE

    Sunday, March 19

    Thursday, March 23

    Saturday, March 25

    • Post Show Party with Action/Adventure Theater 10 pm | Mezzanine | FREE

    Sunday, March 26

    Tuesday, March 28

    • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

    Wednesday, March 29

    • Wild and Reckless Prologue 6:55 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

    Thursday, March 30

    • Wild and Reckless Post Show Q&A 2:00 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE
    • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE

    Wednesday, March 31

    • Lauren Weedman Doesn't Live Here Anymore Prologue 6:55 pm | U.S. Bank Main Stage | FREE
    Wild and Reckless: A New Concert Event from Blitzen Trapper
    Mar 16 – Apr 30
    His Eye is on the Sparrow
    Feb 4 – Mar 26
      • Feb

      • 24

      • Fr

      • 7:30 PM

      • Sold out

      • Sold out

      • Feb

      • 25

      • Sa

      • 7:30 PM

      • Sold out

      • Sold out

      • Feb

      • 26

      • Su

      • 2:00 PM

      • Sold out

      • Sold out

    Season Sponsors

    Accessibility

    Accessibility Icon Strip