Upcoming Events at The Armory

November


Wednesday, November 22

  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Friday, November 24

  • Mojada Prologue 6:55 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage 

Thursday, November 30

  • Christmas Memory/Winter Song Q&A 2:00 p.m. | Ellyn Bye Studio


December


Saturday, December 2

Wednesday, December 6

Friday, December 8

Sunday, December 10

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

  • Docent-led tour of The Armory 12:00 p.m. | Main Lobby | FREE
  • Twist Your Dickens Q&A 3:30 p.m. | U.S. Bank Main Stage

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

*

Prologues are brief talks before every weeknight performance on the U.S. Bank Main Stage. Staff provide a glimpse into the history of the play and the artists as well as behind the scenes information on how the magic gets made. 

*

Q&As are question and answer sessions after select weekend and Thursday matinees. A unique opportunity to talk with the artists and production staff, Q&As are the place to get all your questions about the production answered. 

*

Docent-Led Tours are tours of our amazing building. Led by volunteer docents, and free to the public, participants learn about the history of the building, and how it was transformed into the only LEED Platinum Certified performing arts center on the National Register of Historic Places. Tour backstage and learn the inner workings of a major regional theater. 


Mojada: A Medea in Los Angeles
Nov 4 – 26

A Christmas Memory -paired with- Winter Song
Nov 18 – Dec 31

Season Sponsors

Accessibility

Accessibility Icon Strip